Fitness   Intramural Sports   Lake Wauburg Events   Special Events   Sport Clubs Home Events

Month Beginning January 1, 2013

Tuesday, January 1 Wednesday, January 2 Thursday, January 3 Friday, January 4 Saturday, January 5 Sunday, January 6

Monday, January 7

  Event Time Location
  ViPR Spring Demo 4:00 PM UVS Field
  TRX Spring Demo 1&3 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
  Kinesis/Powerplate Spring Demo 7:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio

Tuesday, January 8

  Event Time Location
  TRX Spring Demo 2 4:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
  Kettlebell Spring Demo 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
  Florida Fit 7:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio

Wednesday, January 9

  Event Time Location
  ViPR Spring Demo 4:00 PM UVS Field
  TRX Spring Demo 1&3 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
  Kinesis/Powerplate Spring Demo 7:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio

Thursday, January 10

  Event Time Location
  TRX Spring Demo 2 4:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
  Kettlebell Spring Demo 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
  Spring 2013 Free Agent Meeting 1/10 @ 7 7:00 PM SWRC Arena
  Florida Fit 7:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
Friday, January 11 Saturday, January 12 Sunday, January 13

Monday, January 14

  Event Time Location
  ViPR Spring Demo 4:00 PM UVS Field
  TRX Spring Demo 1&3 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
  Kinesis/Powerplate Spring Demo 7:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio

Tuesday, January 15

  Event Time Location
  TRX Spring Demo 2 4:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
  Kettlebell Spring Demo 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
  Spring 2013 Free Agent Meeting 1/15 @ 7 7:00 PM SWRC Arena
  Florida Fit 7:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio

Wednesday, January 16

  Event Time Location
  ViPR Spring Demo 4:00 PM UVS Field
  TRX Spring Demo 1&3 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
  Kinesis/Powerplate Spring Demo 7:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio

Thursday, January 17

  Event Time Location
  TRX Spring Demo 2 4:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
  Kettlebell Spring Demo 5:30 PM – 6:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
  Florida Fit 7:00 PM SWRC-PT Studio
Friday, January 18 Saturday, January 19 Sunday, January 20 Monday, January 21 Tuesday, January 22 Wednesday, January 23

Thursday, January 24

  Event Time Location
  Spring 2013 Free Agent Meeting 1/24 @ 7 7:00 PM SWRC Arena

Friday, January 25

  Event Time Location
  Spring 2013 Dodgeball All Day
Saturday, January 26 Sunday, January 27 Monday, January 28 Tuesday, January 29 Wednesday, January 30 Thursday, January 31

Back to top