Adjusted Pool Hours

Florida Pool | O'Connell Center Pool | Broward & Graham Housing Pools

Florida Pool

November
Wed. - Sun., November 26-30 Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
December
Thurs. - Fri., December 11-19 Early Morning RecSwim Cancelled
Fri., December 19 Closed @ 3:45 for Semester Break
January
Tues., January 6 Open for Spring semester
Mon., January 19 Early Morning RecSwim Cancelled - MLK Holiday
February
Sat. - Sun., February 7-8 Closed - Synchronized Swimming Meet
Fri., February 27 Closed @ 3:45 for Spring Break
March
Sun. - Sun., March 1-8 Closed - Spring Break
Mon., March 9 Re-Open
Sat. - Sun., March 21-22 Closed - Men's Water Polo Tournament
Sat., March 28 Closed - Inner Tube Water Polo Tournament
April
Sat. - Sun., April 11-12 Closed - Women's Water Polo Tournament

 Back to top

O'Connell Center Pool

November
Wed. - Sun., November 26-30 Closed - Thanksgiving Holiday
December
Fri. - Sun., December 5-7 Closed - GSC Holiday Classic Swim Meet
Mon., December 8 Evening Closed - MBB vs. Yale
Fri., December 12 Evening Closed - MBB vs. Texas Southern
Sun., December 14 Evening Closed - MBB vs. Jacksonville
December 18 - January 4 Closed for Winter Break
January
Tues., January 6 Open for Spring semester
Thurs., January 15 Evening Closed - MBB vs. Auburn
Mon., January 19 Closed - MLK Holiday
Tues., January 20 Evening Closed - MBB vs. LSU
February
Thurs., February 12 Evening Closed - MBB vs. Ole Miss
Wed., February 18 Evening Closed - MBB vs. Vanderbilt
Tues., February 24 Evening Closed - Chris Tomlin Concert
Thurs., February 26 Evening Closed - Harlem Globe Trotters
Fri., February 27 Closed - Last Chance Swim Meet
Sat., February 28 Closed - Spring Break
March
Sun.-Sun., March 1-8 Closed - Spring Break
Mon, March 9 Closed for Renovation
Expected Opening January 2016

▲ Back to top

Broward Pool

January
Closed Re-open on March 9, 2015
March
Mon., March 9 Open for Spring semester

Graham Pool

January
Closed Re-open on March 9, 2015
March
Mon., March 9 Open for Spring Semester

▲ Back to top

Remaining Fall Intramural Sports Survey Group Fitness Registration Button