Adjusted Pool Hours

Florida Pool | O'Connell Center Pool | Broward & Graham Housing Pools

Florida Pool

January
Mon., January 6 Open - Spring Semester Begins
Mon., January 20 Early Morning RecSwim Cancelled - MLK Holiday
February
Sat.-Sun., February 1-2 Closed - Synchro Competition
Sat.-Sun., February 15-16 Closed - Synchro Competition
Sat.-Sun., February 22-23 Closed - Synchro Competition
Fri., February 28 Closed - @ 3:45pm for Spring Break
March
Sat.-Sun., March 1-9 Closed - Spring Break
Mon., March 10 Open - Spring Semester Continued
Sat.-Sun., March 22-23 Closed- Men's Water Polo Tournament
April
Thur.-Fri., April 24-25 Early Morning RecSwim Cancelled - Reading Days
Mon.-Wed., April 28-30 Early Morning RecSwim Cancelled - Finals Week
May
Thur.-Fri., May 1-2 Early Morning RecSwim Cancelled - Finals Week
Fri., May 2 Closed @ 3:45 for Semester Break
Sat.-Sun., May 3- 11 Closed - Semester Break
Mon., May 12 Open - Summer A/C Semester

 Back to top

O'Connell Center Pool

January
Mon., January 6 Open - Spring Semester Begins
Wed., January 8 Evening Closed - Florida vs South Carolina
Fri., January 10 Closed - Ringling Brothers and Barnum & Bailey Circus
Sun., January 12 Closed - Ringling Brothers and Barnum & Bailey Circus
Tue., January 14 Evening Closed - Florida vs Georgia
Mon., January 20 Closed - MLK Holiday
Fri., January 24 Evening Closed - Diving Competition
February
Tue., February 4 Evening Closed - Florida vs Missouri
Wed., February 19 Evening Closed - Florida vs Auburn
Thur., February 27 Closed - SGP Concert
Fri., February 28 Evening Closed - Spring Break
March
Sat.-Sun., March 1-9 Closed - Spring Break
Mon., March 10 Open - Spring Semester Continued
Fri.-Sun., March 14-16 Closed - Gainesville Sun Home Show
Thur., March 27 Closed - Casting Crowns Concert
April
Wed., April 2 Evening Closed - RecSports Intramural Swim Meet
Fri.-Sun., April 11-13 Closed - Dance Marathon
Fri., April 18 Evening Closed - VISA Talent Show
Sun., April 20 Closed - Easter
Fri., April 25 Closed - Doctoral Commencement
Wed., April 30 Closed - Commencement
May
Thur.-Fri., May 1-2 Closed - Commencement
Fri., May 2 Closed - Semester Break
Sun., May 18 Open - Summer A/C Semester

▲ Back to top

Broward Pool

March
Mon., March 10 Open - Spring Semester Begins
April
Sat., April 12 Closed - Intramural Battleship
May
Fri., May 2 Closed @ 3:45pm for Semester Break
Mon., May 12 Open - Summer A/C Semester
June
Fri., June 20 Closed @ 3:45pm for Semester Break
Mon., June 30 Open - Summer B/C Semester
August
Fri., August 8 Closed @ 3:45pm for Semester Break
Mon., August 25 Open - Fall Semester
Sat., August 30 Closed - UF vs Idaho
September
Sat., September 6 Closed - UF vs Eastern Michigan
Sat., September 13 Closed - UF vs Kentucky
October
Sat., October 11 Closed - UF vs LSU
Sat., October 18 Closed- UF vs Missouri
Fri., October 30 Closed until Spring 2015

Graham Pool

March
Mon., March 10 Open - Spring Semester Begins
May
Fri., May 2 Closed @ 3:45pm for Semester Break
Mon., May 12 Open - Summer A/C Semester
June
Fri., June 20 Closed @ 3:45pm for Semester Break
Mon., June 30 Open - Summer B/C Semester
August
Fri., August 8 Closed @ 3:45pm for Semester Break
Mon., August 25 Open - Fall Semester
Sat., August 30 Closed - UF vs Idaho
September
Sat., September 6 Closed - UF vs Eastern Michigan
Sat., September 13 Closed - UF vs Kentucky
October
Sat., October 11 Closed - UF vs LSU
Sat., October 18 Closed- UF vs Missouri
Fri., October 30 Closed until Spring 2015

▲ Back to top

Group Fitness Registration Button Heart saver Certification