Adjusted Pool Hours

Florida Pool | O'Connell Center Pool | Broward & Graham Housing Pools

Florida Pool

April
Thur.- Fri., April 23-24 Early Morning Swim Closed - Reading Days
Mon.-Fri., April 27-May 1 Early Morning Swim Closed - Finals Week
May
Fri., May 1 Closed @ 3:45 - Semester Break
Mon., May 11 Open - Summer A Semester
June
Fri., June 19 Closed @ 3:45 - Semester Break
Mon., June 29 Open - Summer B Semester
August
Fri., August 7 Closed @ 3:45 - Semester Break

 Back to top

O'Connell Center Pool

April
Sun., April 5 Closed - Holiday
Thurs. - Sun., April 30 - May 10 Closed - Semester Break
May
Mon., May 11 Open - Summer A Semester
Mon., May 25 Closed - Holiday
June
Thurs.-Sat., June 4-6 Closed - High School Graduation
Sat.- Sun., June 20-28 Closed - Semester Break
Mon., June 29 Open - Summer B Semester
July
Fri., July 3 Closed - Holiday

▲ Back to top

Broward Pool

May
Fri., May 1 Closed - Semester Break
Mon., May 11 Open - Summer A Semester
June
Fri., June 19 Closed - Semester Break
Mon., June 29 Open - Summer B Semester
August
Fri., August 7 Closed - Semester Break

Graham Pool

May
Fri., May 1 Closed - Semester Break
Mon., May 11 Open - Summer A Semester
June
Fri., June 19 Closed - Semester Break
Mon., June 29 Open - Summer B Semester
August
Fri., August 7 Closed - Semester Break

▲ Back to top

Survey Group Fitness Registration Button